RSS | Register/註冊 | Log in/登入
Site search:
Home>About Us>Executive Board

FFTC Executive Board Meeting 

Taiwan (1)
Mr. Tsung-Hsien Lin / 林聰賢

Minister, Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
37, Nanhai Rd., Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2312-6000
Fax: +886-2-2361-4397

Japan (1)
Shigehiro Nishiumi
Deputy Representative, Japan-Taiwan Exchange Association, Taipei Office
28, Ching Cheng St., Taipei, Taiwan ROC  
Tel: +886-2-2713-8000#2602   Fax: +886-2-2713-8062 

Korea (1)
Mr. Park Ki Jun

Deputy Representative, Korean Mission in Taipei
Room 1506, 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1, Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2758-8320; Mobile: +
Fax: +886-2-2757-7006 ; Email: 

Philippines (1)
Mr. Angelito T. Banayo

Chairman and Representative, Manila Economic and Cultural Office (MECO)
11F, No. 176 Chang Chun Road, Chung Shan District, Taipei 104, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2508-1719
Fax: +886-2-2508-4045

Vietnam (1)
Mr. Tran Duy Hai /  陳維海

Representative, Vietnam Economic and Cultural Office in Taipei
3F, 65, Sung Chiang Rd., Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-2504-6965 Fax: +886-2-2504-1761

Observer - Indonesia (1)
Mr. Robert James Bintaryo 

Representative, Indonesian Economic and Trade Office to Taipei
6F, 550, Rueiguang Rd., Neihu , Taipei, Taiwan ROC
Tel: +886-2-8752-6170
Fax: +886-2-8752-6354;